Good Will Fire Company

Station 32 - Montgomery County, PA

Company Events

99th Anniversary Awards Night

« Back to Album Photo 2 of 63 Previous | Next
99th Anniversary Awards Night
Award Recipients President Award: James Dolga Trustees Award: Jerry Conway Fellowship Award: Jerry Conway & James Dolga Firefighter of the Year: Chris Gallagher Chief Award: Brandon Jenkins Chief Engineer Award: Matt Curll Life Membership Recipients Hank Birkhead Jerry Cunnane Jr Rosemarie Frymoyer John Gallagher
Posted on March 8, 2014 Slideshow